G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4 July 2022

The following cash prize winners of Final B. Tech, 2017-21 and 2016-20 batches are requested to attend the Farewell Function on 08/07/2022 (Friday) at 05:30 PM in the College Campus to receive Alumni Cash Awards and merit certificates.

| Gold Medal Winner (July 2021) | | | | | | | |
|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------|------------|------------------------|------|--|--|
| S.NO | S.NO BRANCH YEAR REGD.NO NAME | | | | CGPA | | |
| 1. | CE | 2017-2021 | 179X1AO125 | Gajjala Manisha | 9.22 | | |
| | | Batch | | | | | |
| Gold Medal Winner (Sept. 2020) | | | | | | | |
| 1 | CE | 2016-2020 | 169X1A0107 | Chepuri Jaswanthi 9.04 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Yoga | | | |

| C | ASH PRIZE:- I | Rs.1116/-(for high | est aggregate of | marks during July | 2021 university | | | |
|------|---|--------------------|--------------------|--------------------|-----------------|--|--|--|
| | | examination | ns in their respec | ctive classes) | | | | |
| S.NO | DEPARTM | YEAR | REGD.NO NAME | | GPA | | | |
| | ENT | | | | | | | |
| 1. | CE | IV B.Tech | 189X1A0167 | S SHAMA | 9.54 | | | |
| | | | | FARHEEN | | | | |
| 2. | CE | 2017 - 2021 | 179X1A01A0 | Ravulacheruvu | 9.35 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Nikhil Kumar | | | | |
| | | | | Reddy | | | | |
| 3. | CE | 2017 - 2021 | 179X1A01A0 | Ravulacheruvu | 9.34 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Nikhil Kumar | | | | |
| | | | | Reddy | | | | |
| 4. | CE | 2016 - 2020 | 169X1A0107 | Chepuri Jaswanth | 9.38 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Yoga | | | | |
| C | ASH PRIZE:- R | Rs.1116/-(for high | est aggregate of | marks during Sept. | 2020 university | | | |
| | examinations in their respective classes) | | | | | | | |
| 1. | CE | 2017 - 2021 | 179X1A01A0 | Ravulacheruvu | 9.34 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Nikhil Kumar | | | | |
| | | | | Reddy | | | | |
| 2. | CE | 2016 - 2020 | 169X1A0107 | Chepuri Jaswanth | 9.38 | | | |
| | | Batch | | Yoga | | | | |

| CASH AWARDS(instituted by our alumni – 2020-21) | | | | | |
|---|--------|-----------|------------|--------------------|---|
| S.NO | BRANCH | YEAR | REGD.NO | NAME | REMARKS |
| 1 | CE | IV B.Tech | 189X1A0167 | S SHAMA FARHEEN | Pabbisetty Venkata Subbaiah Memorial cash award for the topper in Civil Engg up to III year |
| 2 | СЕ | IV B.Tech | 189X1A0167 | S SHAMA FARHEEN | Sri Keshari Prasad Srivatsava Memorial cash award for the topper in CE branch up to III year instituted by Mr.Vikas Sinha, first batch alumni |

G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4 July 2022

| CASH AWARD:- Rs.1116/-(Outstanding performance in Games and Sports(2021 – 2022) | | | | | |
|---|----|-----------|------------|-------------|-------------------|
| 1 | CE | IV B.Tech | 189X1AO106 | G.Harshitha | Shuttle Badminton |

Dr. V.Anantha Lakshmi, Convenor, Reception Committee