G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4 July, 2022

The following cash prize winners of Final B. Tech, 2017-21 and 2016-20 batches are requested to attend the Farewell Function on 08/07/2022 (Friday) at 05:30 PM in the College Campus to receive Alumni Cash Awards and merit certificates.

Gold Medal Winner List (July 2021)						
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	CGPA	
1.	ECE	2017-2021	179X1A04D4	Ramaiah Gari Hymavathi	9.4	
		Batch				
Gold Medal Winner List (Sept. 2020)						
1	ECE	2016-2020	169X1A0496	Banda Naveen Kumar	9.24	
		Batch				

CASH	CASH PRIZE:-1116/- (for highest aggregate of marks during July 2021university examinations in							
	their respective classes)							
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	GPA			
1.	ECE	III B. Tech	189X1A04F9	Shoaib Ali Khan	9.41			
2.	ECE	2017-2021	179X1A04D4	Ramaiah Gari	9.51			
		Batch		Hymavathi				
CASH PRIZE:-1116/- (for highest aggregate of marks during Sept. 2020 university examinations in								
their respective classes)								
3.	ECE	2017-2021	179X1A04D4	Ramaiah Gari	9.59			
		Batch		Hymavathi				
4.	ECE	2016-2020	169X1A0496	Banda.Naveen	9.14			
		Batch		Kumar				

CASH AWARDS(instituted by our alumni during 2020-2021)					
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	REMARKS
1	ECE	III B. Tech	189X1A04F9	Shoaib Ali Khan	Sri Batchu Ananta Janardhana Gupta Memorial Cash award for the topper among all branches up to III year
2	ECE	III B. Tech	189X1A04B9	Gorakati Nandakishore	Dr.P.Jaya Rami Reddy, Director (Retired), GPREC, award for the most versatile outgoing student instituted by past T&P club members
3	ECE	IV B. Tech	189X1A0444	K.Rohith	Chitna Pratapa Reddy Cash award for the Best outgoing Sportsperson
4	ECE	2017-2021 Batch	179X1A04A6	Nallapaneni Sai Divya	Late Smt.P.Lakshmamma Cash award for the second Topper in ECE

G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4 July, 2022

CASH AWARDS:-1116/-(Outstanding Performance in Games and Sports during 2021-2022)					
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	REMARKS
1	ECE	IV B. Tech	189X1A0457	Kedasu Jathin Karthik	Volley Ball
2	ECE	IV B. Tech	189X1A0453	N.Tejasmitha	Volley Ball
3	ECE	IV B. Tech	189X1A0499	Mirrapalli Siva Chandra	Aquatics

Dr. V.Anantha Lakshmi, Convenor, Reception Committe