G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4-7-2022

The following cash prize winners of Final B. Tech, 2017-21 and 2016-20 batches are requested to attend the Farewell Function on 08/07/2022 (Friday) at 05:30 PM in the College Campus to receive Alumni Cash Awards and merit certificates.

Gold Medal Winner (July 2021)						
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	CGPA	
1. ME		2017-2021	Korine Palli Tharun Kumar	189X5A03M0	9.37	
	1,12	Batch		107137103110	7.57	
Gold Medal Winner (Sept 2020)						
1	ME	2016-2020	Paladi Nikhil Kumar	179X5A03L2	9.27	
1.		Batch	i aladi Nikilli Kulliai	179AJAUJL2	9.21	
2.	ME	2016-2020	Paladi Nikhil Kumar	179X5A03L2	9.27	
		Batch	raiaui Nikiili Kulliai			

CASH PRIZE:-1116/-(for highest aggregate of marks during July 2021 university examinations in					
their respective classes)					
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	
1.	ME	III B. Tech	189X1A0327	Boya Sreedhar Naidu	
2.	ME	2017-2021 Batch	179X1A0352	Gowni Manoj Kumar Reddy	
CASH PRIZE:-1116/-(for highest aggregate of marks during Sept 2020 university examinations in					
their respective classes)					
3.	ME	III B.Tech	189X5A03M0	K.P.Tharun Kumar	
4.	ME	2016-2020 Batch	169X1A0301	D.Sucharitha	

CASH AWARDS(instituted by our alumni during 2021-2022)						
S.NO	BRANCH	YEAR	REGD.NO	NAME	REMARKS	
1	ME	III B. Tech	189X1A0327	Boya Sreedhar Naidu	V.Sarathchandra Reddy Memorial cash award instituted	
2	ME		189X1A0317	Ayyapusetty Sai Adarsh	by his father Sri.V.Viswanadha Reddy – Based on the	
3	ME		189X1A0361	Golla Sai Divya Aswini	performance from I B.Tech to III B.Tech. II	
4	ME		189X1A03G8	Koppula Deepika	semester- ME BRANCH	
5	ME	III B. Tech	189X1A0327	BOYA SREEDHAR NAIDU	Sri Batchu Ananta Janardhana Gupta Memorial Cash award for the topper in Mechanical Engineering branch up to III year	
6	ME	IV B.Tech	189X1A0317	A.SAI ADARSH	T.Sridhar Reddy cash award for	

G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL $\underline{\text{CIRCULAR}}$

4-7-2022

		the best outgoing student

Dr. V.Anantha Lakshmi, Convenor, Reception Committee