G PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS): KURNOOL Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of IQAC meeting held on 07th April 2022 at 3 P.M in Principal's chamber

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation of minutes of previous IQAC meeting held on 25th Feb 2022
- 2. To discuss the Draft copy of SSR 2022 of NAAC.
- 3. To finalize the number of Departments in the computer science programs.
- 4.

Resolution:

- Dr. GVR Sagar, Coordinator, IQAC read the minutes of previous IQAC meeting conducted on 25th February 2022 and presented the action taken report wherever applicable. It was unanimously approved by all the members.
- 2. As a part of NAAC Cycle 4 Accreditation the IQAC coordinator presented the Draft copy of the SSR-2022 (both Qualitative & Quantitative Metrics). Principal and Members are advised on different criterions and gave the suggestions. Finally, principal instructed to all the coordinators, members and HODs to improve the lagging criterions for the next academic year.
 - a. Improve the awards and fellowships (criterion 3.1.3).
 - b. Improve the R&D projects for teachers and department level (criterions 3.2.2, 3.2.4 & 3.4.4)
 - c. Improve the H index and Citations of the institution (criterion 3.4.6).
 - d. Collaborative activates of the institution (criterion 3.7.1).
 - 3. Principal instructed that, In CSE the total programs are divide into 2 departments, the first two programs (Computer Science and Engineering, and Computer Science & Technology) comes under CSE department. The remaining three programs (Computer science and Business Management, CSE-Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, and CSE-Data Science) comes under Computer Science and Business Management Department.

The IQAC coordinator proposed vote of thanks to all the members.

Assoc. Professor in ECE & Coordinator-IQAC

Dr B. Sreepivasa Reddy Principal & Chairperson-IQAC

G.PULLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous) :: KURNOOL

Meeting of the IQAC held on 07.04.2022 at 3.00 P.M. in Principal's chamber

SI.No.	Name	Signature
	Dr.B.Sreenivasa Reddy, Chairman, IQAC	Prov
1	Dr.Y.Venkata Mohan Reddy, HODME	Gleelaby
2	Dr.N.Kasiviswanath, HOD CSE	Walk
3	Dr.V.Satish Kumar, Controller of Exams	Such
4	Dr.T.Bramhananda Reddy, HOD EEE	Geder
5	Dr.K.Chinnapa Reddy, HOD CE	augus
6	Dr.S.Nagaraja Rao, HOD ECE	AN
7	Dr.R.Praveen Sam, HOD, CSB	Report
8	Dr.Y.Rajasekhara Gowd, HoD HBS	Y.R. Cel
9	Dr.K.Madhava Reddy, Dean, Academic & Admn Affiars	las
10	Dr.B.Veerabhadra Reddy, T& P officer	d'
11	Dr.Y.V.Siva Reddy, Professor of EEE	poled X.
12	Dr.D.Kavitha, Prof of CSE	Winth
13	Dr.K.Suresh Reddy, Prof of ECE	K. S.Rerry
14	Dr.R.Meenakshi Reddy, Asso Prof of ME	
15	Dr.G.V.R.Sagar, Asso Prof of ECE & Coordinator, IQAC	Ody
16	Dr.M.Siva Satyanarayana Varma, Asso Prof of EEE	24
17	Dr.C.Harinatha Reddy, Asso Prof of EEE	atteday
18	Dr.B.J.S.Vara Prasad, Prof of CE	attender Rissvaraghase
19	Dr.K.SriGowri, Prof of EEE	(100)
20	DR.KVSGK Sastry, Prof of CE	Cerosnearly .

21. Dr. M. SEIDIVASULE Rides, Assoc. Prot- of CE Marky