Sports Facilities
The department of physical education is headed by Dr. A. Vijaya Kumar, Director of Physical Education. The department has sufficient supporting staff to help the students and faculty members in using fitness, sports and games facilities.

The following is the composition of  Sports & Games Committee:

  1. A.Vijaya Kumar, Director of Physical Education – Convener
  2. V.Mahanandi Reddy, Sr.Asst Prof of ME – Co-Convener
  3. Dr.R.Sudheer Babu, Asso Prof of ECE – Member
  4. L.Lakshmi Prasanna Kumar, Asst Prof of ECE- Member
  5. P.Praveen Yadav, Asst Prof of CSE – Member
  6. K.Asha Rani,Asst Prof of CSE – Member
  7. M.Preetham Siddartha Reddy, Asst Prof of CE – Member
  8. M.Srinivasa Reddy, Asst Prof of EEE – Member
  9. M.Siva Sankara Reddy, Asst Prof of HBS – Member
  10. E.Nirmala Devi,Asst Prof of HBS – Member
  11. Smt.P.Vasundara Reddy, Asst Physical Director – Member

The College has a big play ground (130 mts. x 140 mts. length) laid down the following fields.

1. Volleyball
2. Basketball
3. Ball Badminton
4. Kabadi
5. Football
6. Cricket
7. Table Tennis
8. Athletics
9. Multi Gym
10. Indoor Stadium

The Department is conducting the games and sports activities in the following disciplines.

1. Volleyball
2. Basketball
3. Ball Badminton
4. Kabaddi
5. Cricket
6. Hand Ball
7. Football
8. Athletics
9. Table Tennis
10. Shuttle Badminton
11. Chess
12. Caroms

Student Achievements:    Click Here