J.N.T.U.A has sanctioned NSS (National Service Scheme) unit to our college for the year 2013-2014. National Service Scheme (NSS) is an Indian government-sponsored public service program conducted by the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports of the Government of India.

NSS Committee

Chief Patron : Dr. P. Jayarami Reddy, Director
Patron : Dr.B.Sreenivasa Reddy,Principal
Coordinator : Sri.K.Raju, Asst. Professor of ECE.


Faculty In charges:

1. Sri C.V. Chakradhar, Assistant Professor of CSE.
2. Sri. E.Srinath, Assistant Professor of EEE.
3. Sri D. Mohana Krishnudu, Assistant Professor of ME.
4. Sri N. Sharathchandra Reddy, Assistant Professor of CE.
5. Sri K. Suresh, Assistant Professor of HBS.
6. Sri A. Ganesh, Assistant Professor of ME


The college is planning to open NCC unit in the college and has been pursuing with concerned authorities of the government.